top of page
Search

Tune It Up: A FREE Virtual Concert to Raise Colorectal Cancer Awareness

Manager's note: My Gastroenterologist is an amazing person who was a Fulbright scholar and cellist in his past career. He mentioned this concert to me, and I thought it would be great to pass along to our students and friends.


Tune It Up: A Concert To Raise Colorectal Cancer Awareness


Thursday, March 30

8 PM EDT / 7 PM CDT / 5 PM PDT


American College of Gastroenterology presents:

A Virtual Concert for Colorectal Cancer Awareness Month


Featuring:

Jon Batiste (Bandleader from The Late Show With Stephen Colbert)

Rufus Wainwright (Rock Singer/Pianist)

Hilary Hahn (Violinist)

Ally Venable (Blues Guitarist)

Ben Kweller (Rock Guitarist/Singer)

Kerry Ellis (Broadway/West End Singer)

Sierra Hull (Bluegrass Mandolinist/Singer)

Dave Douglas (Jazz Trumpet) and Joe Lovano (Jazz Saxophone)

Will Liverman (Opera Baritone who just won a Grammy for Met Opera)

K.F. Jacques (Hip-Hop Opera Singer)

The Knights (Innovative NYC Orchestra)

Berlin Philharmonic Horns

Cincinnati Pops


PSA with Katie Couric (former host of The Today Show and CBS Evening News Anchor)


Help us spread the word nationally by forwarding this email to your friends and family who enjoy concerts. Thank you!


5 views0 comments
bottom of page